Posted on February 9, 2022
Business Man, Mechanical Engineer, Data Analyst
Accounts and Marketing Manager
Congratulation! The employer has been marked your project as finished.
You cannot bid on any project without updating your profile. Please click the Update button below to update the profile.
You are about to resolve this dispute. You can send your comment and transfer money to the winner.
Who would win the dispute?
Once you accept this bid, the selection process will be complete and the selected Freelancer will be notified to start working on your project
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your project list. However, you can bid on this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information cannot be recovered.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.